Artistien haastattelupyyntöjen osalta ota yhteyttä suoraan artistien edustajiin.

 

ABREU: Essi Varila essi.varila@warnermusic.com

Alan Walker: Tuuli Salla tuuli.salla@sonymusic.com

Alma: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Anne-Marie: 

Antti Autio: Antti Autio antti.a.autio@gmail.com

Atomirotta: info@monsp.com

 

blackbear:

 

The Chainsmokers: Tuuli Salla tuuli.salla@sonymusic.com

Cheek: Inka Laitinen inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

Clean Bandit: 

Cledos: Noora Kärki noora@pmerecords.fi

 

Disco Ensemble: Katja Vauhkonen katja@fullsteam.fi

 

Ellinoora: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Evelina: Satu Snellman satu.snellman@umusic.com

 

First Aid Kit: Tuuli Salla tuuli.salla@sonymusic.com

 

Gasellit: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

 

Haloo Helsinki!: Tommi Saarikoski tommi.saarikoski@sonymusic.com

 

Ibe: herkules@basso.fi

Ismo Alanko: Sami Rikala sami.rikala@sonymusic.com

 

JVG: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

 

Kaija Koo: Essi Varila essi.varila@warnermusic.com

Kakkahätä-77:

Kauriinmetsästäjät: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Kube X Eevil Stöö:

 

Litku Klemetti:

 

M: Tom Riski tom@solinarecords.fi

Marshmello:

 

Nelli Matula: Jaana Ijäs jaana@kent.fi

 

Olavi Uusivirta: Tara Kojonen tara.kojonen@umusic.com

Onni Boi:

 

Pikku G: Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com

Princess Nokia: 

Pyhimys: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

 

Raappana:

Rag’n’Bone Man: Marjo Nevalainen marjo.nevalainen@sonymusic.com

Reino Nordin: Noora Kärki noora@pmerecords.fi

Roope Salminen & Koirat: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Ruudolf:

 

SANNI: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Scandinavian Music Group: Tommi Saarikoski tommi.saarikoski@sonymusic.com

Silvana Imam: Johannes Kinnunen johannes@fullsteam.fi

Skepta:

$now: Annika Oksanen annika.oksanen@livenation.fi

Sunrise Avenue: Tara Kojonen tara.kojonen@umusic.com

 

Tove Styrke:

Tyler, The Creator:  

Töölön Ketterä: Noora Kärki noora@pmerecords.fi

 

Versace Henrik & NCO & Musta Hanhi & Bizi & Djangoyman:

Vesta: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Years & Years: